Tuesday, October 21, 2008

EC candidates revealed

It's been confirmed that the following people are running for election for the Unitarian Executive Committee, for the term beginning April 2009:

Joan Cook -- St Mark’s Unitarian Church, Edinburgh, Scotland

Jim Corrigall -- Golders Green Unitarians

Elisabeth (Lis) Dyson-Jones – South East Wales Unitarian Society

Dot Hewerdine – Chorley Unitarian Chapel

Andrew Pakula – Newington Green Unitarian Church

The Rev Dr Ann Peart – Cross Street Chapel, Manchester

Louise Rogers – Newcastle under Lyme Unitarian Meeting House

Sir Peter Soulsby – Great Meeting Unitarian Chapel, Leicester

Alison Thursfield – Midland Union of Unitarian and Free Christian Churches

The Rev Dr David Usher – London District and South Eastern Provincial Assembly of Unitarian and Free Christian Churches

Howard Wilkins – Hinckley Great Meeting Unitarian Chapel


Post a Comment

<< Home